DONATE

BHA STAFF

Tara Putegnat

Executive Director

tputegnat@brownsvillehistory.org

 Aubrey Nielsen

Collections Manager

anielsen@brownsvillehistory.org

Victor G. Ramirez

Programs and Events Coordinator

vramirez@brownsvillehistory.org

David Parsons

Education and Membership Coordinator

dparsons@brownsvillehistory.org

Marissa Casas

Museum Assistant

mcasas@brownsvillehistory.org

Juan Duran

Administrative Professional

jduran@brownsvillehistory.org

Eric Gonzales

Collections/Media Archivist

egonzales@brownsvillehistory.org

Esther Ramirez

Maintenance Technician

Noelia Garcia Chang

Maintenance Technician

Lydia Avila

Maintenance Technician

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Harry E. McNair, Jr.

President

Dr. Anthony Knopp

Vice-President

Gilbert Velasquez

Secretary

Rolando L. Garza

Treasurer

Members:

Katherine D. Farroba

Larry Lof

Scott Pajeski

Teddy Renfrow

Miguel Angel Roberts

Fernando San Miguel

Delma Tercero

Cristina "Quiqui" Tijerina

Juan M. Velez

Calvin Walker

Hours of Operation:

Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Sundays - Mondays: CLOSED

BECOME A BHA MEMBER

SIGN UP

Hours of Operation:

Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Sundays - Mondays: CLOSED

1325 E. Washington Street, Brownsville, Texas 78520

1 (956) 541-5560

info@brownsvillehistory.org

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

©  2019 Brownsville Historical Association